May 2013 Wrap-Up

1

June 1, 2013 by maddieswab

May was a super busy month! But it was filled with friends, family, and fun, so I’m not one to complain much.

Here are some snapshots from my month. Make sure to follow me on Instagram @mswab for more photos!

may1 may2 may3 may5 may7 may4 may8 may9 may10 may11 may12 may13 may14 may15 may16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From top left: (1) A stickered table at the BeltLine in Atlanta, (2) a turkey burger and vodka-battered onion rings from Flip on Mother’s Day, (3) an adorable dachshund painting Jordan made for me, (4) Jules being cute, (5-6) more snapshots from Party in the Park with Jordan, (7-8) me at the newspaper banquet with Ms. Kovel in one photo and with Carli and Jordan in the other…I’m going to miss these three lovely ladies so much, (9) my mom and I before graduation, (10) me in my graduation attire, (11) Jordan and the Leonardo DiCaprio head she made me for graduation, (12) delicious macarons from Cacao that McGillvery gave me for graduation, (13) a magnolia from my visit to UGA, (14) Bethany Cosentino from Best Coast (!!!), (15) me, Jordan, Ms. Kovel, Brittany, and Adam at the Best Coast concert.

One thought on “May 2013 Wrap-Up

  1. Jordan says:

    Toats besties.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
