Beauty for Babes: Benefit’s New Eyeliner

Leave a comment

August 25, 2014 by cookingtofeel

They're Real! Push-Up Eyeliner

Benefit came out with their They’re Real! Push-Up Liner a few months ago, so I’ve been using this product for about a month or two and I feel ready to post about it. I’m a huge eyeliner gal; eyeliner is what I wear on a daily basis, no matter what, and I don’t feel complete without my wings! So, I was super excited to try this new liner. I’ve always loved gel liner, but it’s always a hassle to apply it from a pot with a brush because the brush always gets clumpy and then I have to clean it. And I love liquid liner, but I’ve never found a liquid liner that’s super precise and stays on for a long time.

They're Real! Push-Up Liner

Then I tried They’re Real! Push-Up Liner and absolutely loved it! The applicator is super simple to use (one twist gives you enough liner for one eyelid) and it doesn’t clump, smudge, or rub off. I’ve even been in the pool and at work (around fryers and in super hot conditions) and it stays on completely! Plus, the tip on the applicator lets you apply the liner as close to your lashes as possible, which makes your line even cleaner. While this liner is a little pricier than what I usually go for ($24.00) it’s definitely worth it.

Have you tried Benefit’s new eyeliner? If so, let me know what you think of it!

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 828 other subscribers
Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings