Life Lately

Leave a comment

May 26, 2014 by maddieswab

I’ve mostly just been enjoying how relaxing summer’s been so far, but I’m super excited to be more busy! I start my new nannying job this week and I’m just counting down the days until I leave for Europe and get to see my aunt, uncle, and cousins! Here’s what I’ve been up to lately:

I’m so, so happy to have popsicle Mondays again with Jordan and Carli. I’ve missed these two so much and can’t believe that they’re seniors! I’m excited to have fun summer times with them 🙂

Me, Carli, + Jordan

I’ve been prepping for my Europe trip by eating French pastries (I’m only slightly kidding). I also got together with Brittany for a French lunch and we both talked nonstop about our upcoming trips to Europe. It’s always good to get together with Brittany and chat about college, life, and our mutual love for France.

French Pastries

 

I’m also super excited because I’ve started my collection of cacti and succulents. I’ve wanted to get some of these cuties for the longest time and I’m so happy to have actually gone out and bought some! Now I just have to keep them alive…

Cacti + Succulent

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
