November 2013 Wrap-Up

Leave a comment

December 2, 2013 by maddieswab

November has certainly been a whirlwind of a month! So much happened and I’ve been concentrating so much on school. But it was great having a week-long break for Thanksgiving to let me spend time with my family and recharge before the next two weeks of finals.

Here are some snapshots of my month! Follow me @maddieswab on Instagram for more!

Big/Little Reveal with Dessa

Big/Little Reveal with Dessa

Big/Little Reveal with my Gamma Sig family

Big/Little Reveal with my Gamma Sig family

My G-Big, Big, and I at Reveal

My G-Big, Big, and I at Reveal

Me and Dessa at Reveal

Me and Dessa at Reveal

Fall!

Fall!

Semi-formal with Bekah and Laurel

Semi-formal with Bekah and Laurel

Semi with Chandler

Semi with Chandler

Semi with Bekah and Sarah

Semi with Bekah and Sarah

Semi with Dessa

Semi with Dessa

I got the Most Gamma Sig Spirit superlative at Initiation

I got the Most Gamma Sig Spirit superlative at Initiation

Me and Dessa at my pledge class's initiation

Me and Dessa at my pledge class’s initiation

A few of the DiGamma Kappa members got to tour WSB...too much fun!

A few of the DiGamma Kappa members got to tour WSB…too much fun!

Shop with a Bulldawg 2013

Shop with a Bulldawg 2013

Me and Bekah at Shop with a Bulldawg

Me and Bekah at Shop with a Bulldawg

Me and Bekah with the child we took Christmas shopping for Shop with a Bulldawg

Me and Bekah with the child we took Christmas shopping for Shop with a Bulldawg

A few of the Gamma Sigs volunteered at a holiday party for children and got to meet some UGA football players

A few of the Gamma Sigs volunteered at a holiday party for children and got to meet some UGA football players

Me, Bekah, and Angela at Hillel's holiday party for children

Me, Bekah, and Angela at Hillel’s holiday party for children

Grilled Cheese Smelt and mac 'n' cheese at The Grit in Athens

Grilled Cheese Smelt and mac ‘n’ cheese at The Grit in Athens

Me and Dessa at The Grit

Me and Dessa at The Grit

Riley made mini empanadas for Thanksgiving

Riley made mini empanadas for Thanksgiving

Our Christmas tree!

Our Christmas tree!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
