J’adore: France

2

May 19, 2014 by maddieswab

As most of you know, I’m traveling to Europe for all of July to visit some relatives and travel around! I’m so beyond excited to be able to have this chance to travel, especially since summer tends to give me insane wanderlust and I haven’t seen my family members in two years. I’ll be visiting a few countries, and France is one of those. I’m especially excited to visit France because I’ve always had an obsession with France, the people, and the culture, plus I’ve been taking French since the eighth grade. Here’s some Francophile inspiration from around the web!

Alphabet de Paris Bastille Day Cupcake Toppers Bonjour Versailles Madame Ooh-la la Paris1) Alphabet de Paris, 2) Bastille Day Cupcake Toppers, 3) Bonjour!, 4) Versailles, 5) Madame, 6) Ooh-la la!, 7) Paris


2 thoughts on “J’adore: France

  1. Ahhh, you are going to have such a great time!! Can I please hide in your suitcase and come with you!?

  2. […] petits cupcakes aux drapeaux, Caramel and Salt […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
