Kidogo Kidogo Giveaway

2

April 24, 2014 by maddieswab

Kidogo Kidogo

I just got a new iPhone case from the company Kidogo Kidogo and absolutely love it! I never knew about Kidogo Kidogo until recently, but am so happy I discovered them. They sell high-quality, cute phone cases that do more than just protect and personalize your phone. When you buy a case, Kidogo Kidogo buys a phone or phone credits to give to a woman in Tanzania who could otherwise not afford it. This helps the women make secure banking transactions, monitor consumer markets, be updated about changing weather, and receive health reminders and updates, which is so important. Kidogo Kidogo is helping educate and empower women and all you have to do is purchase a phone case! I love a company that offers a great product, while also giving back!

The case I have!

The case I have!

I’ve partnered with Kidogo Kidogo to give away one phone case of your choice to one of my readers! Awesome, right? All you have to do is click the link below and fill out the Rafflecopter! The giveaway runs until May 3rd, and I’ll notify the winner that day. Thanks for entering and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Kidogo Kidogo Giveaway

  1. Alli {Enchantette} says:

    I would also choose the flamingo! case!

  2. Danielle says:

    I like the one shell of a case 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
