March Love in a Box Blogger Swap

3

March 26, 2014 by maddieswab

I’m so, so excited to have participated in the Love in a Box Blogger Swap for the first time this month! I’m even more excited to have been paired with Miranda from Mermade Moments! She’s so sweet, has an amazing blog, and we totally bonded over our love of baking and sweets! I had so much fun filling a box with goodies for her!

Miranda was so sweet and thoughtful about what she sent me! Here’s a little recap of what I got in my box.

March Love in a Box Blogger Swap

  • Springtime plates and napkins that are perfect for taking photos of what I bake!
  • A little notebook, which is perfect because I am obsessed with making lists and writing everything down.
  • The most adorable bunny sprinkles EVER.
  • Easter treat bags–perfect for when I bake treats for my friends!
  • An apron with M on it (and I’ve actually been needing a new apron–Miranda must have read my mind!)

Thanks so much Miranda! And make sure you guys check out Mermade Moments and if you want to participate in the Love in a Box Blogger Swap, head to Lush to Blush to get all of the details!

3 thoughts on “March Love in a Box Blogger Swap

  1. I’m so glad you loved it! 🙂

  2. Mary says:

    What a fun idea. I love finding new things to use as photo props, and it looks like you got some great things. And who woulnd’t love bunny sprinkles? Where can I find out more about this? I clicked on the button at the bottom, but it said the blog didn’t exist?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
