Hello, Jamaica!

Leave a comment

March 8, 2014 by maddieswab

Montego Bay, Jamaica

I’m leaving for Jamaica today to go on my mission trip with UGA Freshley and I could not be more excited! Since I won’t have access to wi-fi or cell service, I won’t be responding to emails, comments, etc. until I get back next Saturday. But don’t worry! I’ve scheduled one blog post to keep you entertained on Caramel and Salt during my absence. So, check back during the week for that! Also, if you’d like to keep up with/learn more about what UGA Freshley is doing in Jamaica, you can check out their blog here. I’m on the Montego Bay trip, but feel free to see what the other trips are doing! 

Thanks for being so understanding and supporting me as I lead up to this. I hope that you will feel called to pray for me/keep me in your thoughts during this spiritually fulfilling time. Also, I’ll definitely be posting a post about my trip the week I get back, so look out for that! 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
