More on My Mission Trip to Jamaica (And How to Help!)

Leave a comment

February 24, 2014 by maddieswab

UGA Freshley

As most of you already know, I’ll be traveling to Jamaica from March 8-15 with UGA Freshley for a mission trip! I have more information on my trip and how to help me with my fundraising if you feel led to!

I’ll be traveling to Montego Bay with a group of Freshley leaders and students to help people in the area and spread God’s love and word. While there, I’ll have the chance to visit Jamaican churches, help fix up a house, and visit a school. I am so excited to help others and grow during this spiritual trip! There are so many people who need help around the world and I am so honored and grateful to be able to help some of them.

I’ve raised some money, but I still have ways to go before my trip! The trip costs $1,650 and I have already raised almost $900 so I would appreciate any and all help! If you feel led to donate, please check out my Razoo page to donate money (or buy homemade marshmallows for $10 if you live in Athens/near Atlanta!) and check out my Facebook decal page to see different vinyl decals I’m selling to raise money. Thanks so much everyone!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
