GlassesUSA.com Fueling My Glasses Addiction

Leave a comment

February 3, 2014 by maddieswab

Okay, so ever since I bought my first pair of glasses in like, four years I’ve become obsessed with growing my collection. Eyeglasses are just so fashionable now and I am so, so glad about that. I recently discovered GlassesUSA.com, which sells affordable, fashionable glasses with something for everyone!

GlassesUSA.com offers high quality glasses frames and lenses, and offers a 110% lowest price guarantee and a 100% satisfaction guarantee! There’s nothing I love more than a company that backs up its products and makes sure that their customers are genuinely happy with their purchases and the service they receive. Also, GlassesUSA.com offers a refer-a-friend program, where you can earn a $30 credit whenever a friend buys a pair of glasses!

There are so many opportunities to get cute eyeglasses online with GlassesUSA.com! I went through the website and while it was hard, I picked a super cute pair (the Pupil Tortoise frames) that I think fits well with my personality and I would love wearing around:

Pupil Tortoise Eyeglasses

GlassesUSA.com also has virtual try-it mirror where you can upload a picture of yourself and virtually try on the frames that you like to see how they look on you! I played around with this feature and absolutely loved it! I encourage you all to try on some frames and choose your favorite at (http://www.glassesusa.com/gusa-try-it/glasses.html.

Virtual Mirror Feature

I encourage you all to take a look around GlassesUSA.com and pick out your favorite glasses! And to make this even easier, GlassesUSA.com is offering Caramel and Salt readers two great offers! Take 15% off and get free shipping on your entire order (for orders over $50) with the code FS15, and take 10% off any order of prescription glasses with the code Blog10. Now you guys have no excuse to snatch up some stylish frames for yourselves!

Also, be sure to keep up with all think GlassesUSA.com through Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/glassesusa) and on Twitter (@GlassesUSA)!

I was provided compensation by GlassesUSA.com for this post, but I only endorse products and companies that I love.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
