Match My Monogram

1

January 22, 2014 by maddieswab

Match My Monogram

I recently found this amazing website that’s perfect, especially for college students! Match My Monogram is a website that takes consigned clothing and accessories and matches them to the perfect buyer. They have also partnered with businesses and act as a clearinghouse for when they have too many customized samples or monogram mishaps.

Vest Jewelry

Match My Monogram is fairly new, but is quickly catching on! They even offer Greek monograms for sororities! I love the selection Match My Monogram offers and can’t wait to see everything they continue to offer!

Clutch Pillows

Just for Caramel and Salt readers, Match My Monogram is offering 20% off the entire site until February 22 if you use the code caramelandsalt20! Make sure to take advantage of this great offer and get yourself some cute personalized pieces!

Match My Monogram

All photos and images courtesy of Match My Monogram

One thought on “Match My Monogram

  1. Omg this is so cute!! I love it!

    xo Megan, Lush to Blush

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
