Dreaming of…Christmas Decorations

1

December 9, 2013 by maddieswab

While I currently live in a dorm and won’t be decorating my room since I’m only going to be there for 1-1/2 weeks in December, I keep dreaming of beautiful Christmas decorations. I love decorating for holidays and have found some unique decorations that I’ll definitely be considering for my apartment next year! Enjoy!

Twinkle Lights

These twinkle lights from Anthropologie are so dainty and pretty; they would make anything look like a winter wonderland! And the best part is that they don’t scream Christmas and can even be left up after the holiday if you want some winter decoration!

Ceramic Penguin

I’m kind of partial to this ceramic penguin from Target because of Gamma Sig, but this would definitely be cute for anyone! I love how sleek and modern this is and it would be too cute to have a little family of them decorating your mantel!

Yarn Wrapped Tree

If you want a less-traditional Christmas tree, this yarn-wrapped tree from Urban Outfitters is adorable! It’s different, but not like one of those obnoxious tinsel-y pink trees.

Hanging Butcher Paper Roll Dispenser

If you prefer to decorate the DIY way, this hanging butcher paper roll dispenser from Jennifer Rizzo is too cute and doesn’t look that hard to make!

Enjoy your holiday decorating!

One thought on “Dreaming of…Christmas Decorations

  1. I LOVE those twinkle lights. I have pinned so many pictures on Pinterest of twinkle lights. I am definitely adding these to my Christmas list.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
