October 2013 Wrap-Up

Leave a comment

October 31, 2013 by maddieswab

I can’t believe that it’s almost November and I only have like, four weeks of my first semester of college left! Everything is going by so quickly! October has been so great to me and I’ve loved all of the Halloween festivities, fall feelings, and time spent with my friends. I’ve learned so much about myself in college and found out that pledging a sorority is actually one of the best decisions I’ve made. I love all of the Gamma Sig girls and I know that they’ll be there for me whenever I need them (plus, it’s Big/Little week and even though I don’t know who my Big is yet, her gifts to me have been so sweet and perfect and thoughtful and I love her already!). I only hope that November will be this good to me!

Here’s my month in Instagram photos (follow me @maddieswab):

From left to right: A super cute UGA cookie; me, Bekah, and Laurel dressed up for a Halloween social; my skeleton costume; tons of Halloween food from a Gamma Sig get-together; a pumpkin croissant from Trader Joe’s; pumpkin patch; my three lil’ pumpkins; candy corn; Marc Jacobs Beauty Lolita palette; my mom’s Jonah and the Whale trunk at my church’s Trunk-or-Treat; UGA vs. Mizzou game; Laurel, me, and Bekah at a corn maze with Gamma Sig; us being crazy at the corn maze; the next three are me, Bekah, Laurel, Danielle, and Mary Kate at Gamma Sig’s Charity Challenge; my baby Jules; DiGamma Kappa induction; a banner from Sig Ep’s haunted house; the Arch during a nighttime ghost tour; a Halloween card from my family; my Halloween countdown; and the next two are amazing gifts from my Big!

UGA cookie Halloween costumes Skeleton costume Halloween food Pumpkin croissant Pumpkin patch Pumpkins Candy corn Marc Jacobs Beauty Trunk-or-Treat UGA vs. Mizzou football game Corn maze Corn maze Charity Challenge Charity Challenge Charity Challenge Jules the Dachshund DiGamma Kappa induction Haunted house The Arch-UGA Halloween Halloween decorations Gifts from my Big Gift from my Big

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
