Halloween Favorites (And An Apology)

Leave a comment

October 15, 2013 by maddieswab

Okay, so first off, I’m so sorry for not posting since forever ago, but school has been super busy for me. Not only do I have classes, but I also have work and a ton of organizations I’m involved in–it’s better to be busy than not, I guess! Next, Halloween! It’s coming up so soon, and I’ve even got two Halloween parties this week, and a ghost tour and haunted house next week! To celebrate one of my favorite holidays, I’ve put together a little roundup of some of my favorite Halloween foods, decorations, and ideas. Enjoy!

Halloween Milkshakes 3 Ways

Halloween Milkshakes

These cute little ghost, monster blood, and vampire milkshakes would be too cute at a Halloween party or get-together with your friends. They’re super simple to make, and who doesn’t like milkshakes?

Fanged Pumpkins 

Fanged Pumpkins

I don’t know about you, but it’s a little hard to fully carve a pumpkin in a dorm room. And it’s probably a fire hazard or something. So, I just about died when I saw these little guys. This is such a simple and cute way to jazz up tiny, ordinary pumpkins.

Worm Ice

Worm Ice

Could this be any easier? These would be super cute floating around in ordinary drinks, and are a great alternative to the stereotypical spooky punch that’s always served at parties.

Yarn Spiderwebs DIY

Yarn Spiderwebs DIY

I can’t even deal with how perfect these are. I mean, they’re the right amount of spooky without being scary, and they’re so easy to make. Plus, you can stick them almost everywhere! If I had an outdoors area (again, I blame the dorms), then I’d be all over this!

Halloween Memories Photo Album

Halloween Memories Photo Album

I love saving memories in the form of photos and being able to go back and look at all of the fun times I’ve had with my family and friends. This photo album is perfect for all of the Halloween memories I cherish so dearly. I can’t wait to get started on this craft and fill it up with all of the Halloween memories to come!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
