Choose Sargento Cheese

Leave a comment

September 23, 2013 by maddieswab

The one thing I’ve noticed during my first two months of college is how hard it is to choose delicious snacks that are also healthy. With so much pasta, ice cream, cake, and more available to me 24/7 in the dining halls, why would I choose unappealing vegetables?

Well, Sargento cheese is a great way to eat healthy, enjoy what you’re eating, and snack on the go quickly and cheaply! I can just throw a Sargento Natural Cheese Snack in my backpack and eat it on my way to class. Plus, cheese tastes so good.

My favorite snack is Sargento’s Natural Reduced Fat Sharp Cheddar Sticks. I love, love, love cheese, but it’s pretty fattening. So, the reduced fat snacks are a way for me to enjoy my cheese without having to deal with the extra fat that comes with it. I also love sharp cheddar, so these are perfect!

Check out Sargento at your local grocery store for all the healthy, yummy snacks you can imagine!

Sargento Cheese Snacks

Influenster

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
