J’adore: BluePrint Juice

Leave a comment

August 29, 2013 by maddieswab

BluePrint Juice 2

Juice cleanses and juicing are all the rage right now. And while they may just sound like two fads, juice is actually really good for you! A company that makes great all-natural, raw juices that you can drink whenever you want a healthy pick-me-up or for an all-out juice cleanse is BluePrint Juice!

I’ve fallen head-over-heels in love with BluePrint Juice! I love raw juices but don’t have a juicer, nor do I have the time to make my own juices! All I have to do is grab a bottle out of my fridge and go! And I can either pick these juices up in-store or can have them shipped straight to me! I love being healthy and lazy at the same time.

BluePrint Juice 1

Here’s a bit about BluePrint Juice‘s delish juices:

Lime, Ginger, Lemon, Agave

This juice is my absolute favorite. I could drink it all day! I love the spiciness of the ginger combined with the refreshing tartness of the lime and lemon. Plus, it tastes so good that I don’t even feel like I’m drinking some super-healthy juice! Plus, ginger settles upset stomachs and reduces pain and inflammation!

Cashew, Vanilla, Cinnamon, Agave

This juice is more like an upscale version of milk; it’s so creamy and makes me feel so warm! I never would have thought to drink cashew juice, but there’s almond milk and soy milk, so why not? I feel like this juice is one that everyone would love, especially if you don’t like any of the fruits and vegetables in the other juices. And cashews are a great source of copper, magnesium, and zinc!

Lemon, Cayenne, Agave

This juice is BluePrint Juice‘s most unexpected juice! You see the cayenne and you’re like “Oh, okay, cayenne whatever,” and then you take a sip and it hits you! You can really taste the spice and it’s actually so good! This juice is an instant wake-up call. And the capsaicin in the cayenne helps stimulate the circulatory system and promotes your metabolism!

Beet, Apple, Carrot, Lemon, Ginger

This juice seems like it would taste disgusting and healthy, but even if you hate beets the taste is masked by the apple, carrot, lemon, and ginger. It’s actually pretty good! Also, this juice is a great source of iron!

Pineapple, Apple, Mint

This juice tastes like some fancy concoction, not like a healthy juice. It’s delish! Plus, the pineapple and apple go so well together and the mint adds a little punch! As an added bonus, pineapple is a great source of vitamin C!

Kale, Apple, Ginger, Romaine, Spinach, Cucumber, Celery, Parsley, Lemon

This isn’t your normal green juice! It has every green thing you could imagine, which makes it delicious and healthy! I love green smoothies and this juice just further fostered my love for all things green. With six pounds of leafy greens packed into this bottle, you’re definitely getting a huge dose of your veggies!

Graphics are from BluePrint Cleanse‘s Facebook page.

The products in this post were provided by BluePrint Juice. All opinions are my own and I don’t endorse a product if I don’t love it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
