July 2013 Wrap-Up

Leave a comment

July 31, 2013 by maddieswab

July has been a month of much work and little fun, but the work is worth it and the fun I did have was the best. I only have six days until I move in to UGA. Six days. It’s finally hitting me that I’m in college. I’m on my own. I know it’ll be a huge change for me, but I need a change right about now. And I have some very exciting plans for this year, and I can’t wait to see how they all work out!

Here’s my month in Instagram photos. Make sure to follow me @mswab to keep up with more food, fashion, and fun!

july2 july3 july6 july7 july10 july11 july12 july13 july16 july17 bf bz

From top left to bottom right: pizza face at Cameli’s Gourmet Pizza Joint; the Patriot Pop from King of Pops; unique fruit; cotton candy frappuccinos at Starbucks; (center to next row center) various views at Westside Provisions District; a Lemonhead cookie; Yellow Juice from BluePrint; burger with white cheddar cheese + an onion ring from Burger Fi; cute little candy Jordan brought me back from Brazil

I edited some of these photos using the A Beautiful Mess iPhone app.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
