Like a Blister in the Sun

Leave a comment

July 26, 2013 by maddieswab

sun1 sun4 sun3 sun2

Shirt-Uniqlo (old)
Jeans-GAP (old)
Shoes-G.H. Bass & Co.-Anthropologie
Earrings-gifted
SunniesAnthropologie
Bracelets-Alex and Ani (gifted, old)
Necklace-gifted
Nails-Essie in Barefoot in Blue

My hair’s in purgatory–it’s too short to be long and too long to be short. It’s giving me a glimpse into the struggle of growing my hair out in the future, but until then I’m waiting anxiously for my hair appointment in August. I get so bored with my hair, I never know what to do with it. I recently decided to grow out my bangs that I’ve had for three years, and I’ve mostly been putting my hair up this summer to distract from the weird length/summer frizzy-ness/split ends. Thankfully, I can get away with constant buns and ponytails since it’s summer!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
