My Anthropologie Late Summer Loves

Leave a comment

July 12, 2013 by maddieswab

So, I really love Anthropologie. Whether or not I can always afford to buy everything they sell is a different question! But I love their effortless, chic, and comfy styles, plus the great quality of the products they offer; I always feel so pampered when I’m wearing or using something from Anthropologie! As summer is winding down, I thought it would be perfect to share some of my late summer loves from Anthropologie:

Anthro Late Summer

 

From top left to bottom right: (1) Home Made Summer; (2) Pilcro Stet Colored Denim Rollups in tangerine; (3) Ettie Jacquard Chemise; (4) Fisherman Rain T-Straps in navy; (5) Lucia Pastel Shades.

 

This post is not sponsored by Anthropologie; I just genuinely love them! 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
