Poppin

Leave a comment

July 4, 2013 by maddieswab

School starts in only one month. In one month, I’ll officially be a college freshman. And you know what that means? I need school supplies and desk accessories to help me learn (and do something other than party *ahem fifth party school in the nation*).

But everything is so bland–my dorm room, the classrooms–and I need a little pop of color to make studying fun. And that’s where Poppin comes in!

Poppin sells modern, sleek school and office supplies that are actually fun! You can even shop by color–and trust me, they have every color in the rainbow. And with a motto like “Work happy,” how could you not love Poppin?

And it doesn’t stop at the commitment to color; Poppin lets you personalize products like notebooks and folios to make your school and office supplies even more unique. But they don’t just offer school and desk supplies, but also decor, lighting, and serving ware for your kitchen! I know I’ll be looking at Poppin when I get an off-campus apartment next year đŸ™‚

I know a lot of you, not just future college freshmen are looking for items to spice up your cubicle or school day, so I thought I would share some of my favorite Poppin products:

Poppin

Top left to right: (1) Lime Green Scissors (2) Pink Ruler (3) Pool Blue Signature Ballpoints

Middle left to right: (1) Pool Blue 4″ x 6″ Picture Frame (2) Pink Pen Cup (3) Lime Green Small Soft Cover Notebook

Bottom top to bottom: (1) Pink Bits + Bobs Tray (2) Lime Green Bits + Bobs Tray (3) Pool Blue Bits + Bobs Tray (4) Lime Green Accessory Tray (5) Pool Blue Inboxes

The products in this post were provided by Poppin. All opinions are my own and I don’t endorse a product if I don’t love it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
