Do You Want to Be a Maven?

Leave a comment

June 17, 2013 by maddieswab

20130616-141755.jpg
I recently discovered an awesome monthly beauty subscription program called Julep. Julep has you take a quiz to discover your style, and then you become a Maven and can get personalized beauty products sent to you each month!

And the best part? Your first box is free! Just use the code FREEBOX and all you have to do is pay the $3.99 shipping! I got two nail polish colors and a hand scrub in my first box and for only $3.99, it’s an awesome deal.

Julep matched me with the Boho Glam style after I took my quiz, and I love the nail polish colors they sent me that matched the style (shimmery green and purple)!

If you refer your friends, you can earn Jules, which you can use towards free products and free boxes. If you’re going to take advantage of the free box promotion, make sure you enter my Julep code (18056038) into the referral box when you sign up for your account!

Trust me, you’ll definitely love Julep and all of the customized beauty boxes you get each month!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
