J’adore

Leave a comment

June 5, 2013 by maddieswab

There are a few things I love; I consider them unnecessary necessities. Here are some of these things in a handy list for your enjoyment.

King of Pops–Who doesn’t love a pop in the summer? My favorite flavors are Key Lime Pie and Salted Caramel (of course).

Dresses–Any and all. I get most of my dresses, like this one I wore for graduation, from ModCloth.

Lola and Dot–Both are Marc Jacobs perfumes. Lola is my fall/winter perfume and Dot is my spring/summer perfume. They’re both so perfect.

Comfy t-shirts from concerts and events–I love my Maddie the Coonhound one the most!

My “Maddie” necklace–You can see this in every single photo taken of me. It was a Christmas gift from my parents last year and I love it.

Mad Men–I mean, Don Draper. Come on. *swoon*

Books–Most of my free time is spent reading. If you look at the What I’m Reading tab on my blog, you can check out what I’m reading (and all of the books listed are ones that I love and would recommend).

My FujiFilm Instax Mini–This is my favorite film camera I own. It’s so fun and the instant gratification of getting the little photo right after you take it is perfect.

My appendix (just kidding–I don’t have one!)–(I do have this cute little plush Leah got me for Christmas two years ago!)

Citrus–Lemons, limes, oranges, etc. I try to incorporate at least one citrus fruit into my diet each day. I just love citrus!

Trader Joe’s Black Sea Salt Caramel Dark Chocolate–This is the best chocolate bar ever. No joke. Get it. Eat it. Love it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
