New Finds

Leave a comment

January 7, 2013 by maddieswab

The good thing about spending all week cooped up while recovering from my surgery is that I had a lot of time to find new blogs, apps, and such. Here are some of my favorite finds that I discovered last week:

Brit + Co

This website, app, and craft package subscription service founded by Brit Morin is so cool. It’s super handy and has tips and tricks on everything from events and tech to food and style. I have the app and I love looking at the new articles by Brit and her contributors every day!

I also follow her on Twitter @brit

Le Blog De Betty 

French fashion blogger Betty Autier has such unique style and I love browsing all of her posts. She also has her own bag (a bit expensive, though!) and posts amazing Instagram pictures of food, fashion, and friends from her adventures and travels. She’s definitely worth following if you love fashion and France 🙂

You can follow her on Twitter @leblogdebetty

Rachel Khoo & The Little Paris Kitchen

Okay, I know I’m way behind on Rachel Khoo and her little Paris kitchen, but in my defense, her TV show just made it over to the US a little bit ago. I saw an episode a couple of days ago and loved Rachel, her food, her style, her personality, and her kitchen (sadly it’s now closed). She also has three cookbooks and still posts on her blog 🙂 Definitely check it out or watch an episode of her show to get the full explanation of her Little Paris Kitchen.

Follow her on Twitter @rkhooks

When I thought up of this post, I thought it would be much longer. I guess I didn’t discover as many new things as I thought I had. Oh, well! I hope you enjoy my finds and keep finding things of your own!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow Caramel and Salt and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 830 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Baked Sunday Mornings
